Graduates' Association Office Bearers

HRH The Princess Royal
Chancellor of the University

Honorary Presidents
Cecily E Giles CBE      Iain F MacLaren      Timothy O'Shea Kt

Oonagh Gray

Vice-President: David R Gilmour
Honorary Secretary: David A Lamb
Honorary Treasurer: T Finlay Marshall
Honorary Editor: Peter B Freshwater
Immediate Past President: S Michael Langdon
Honorary Accounts Examiner: Eric Brown
Assistant Secretary: Heather Meikle

Executive Committee Members 2018-2019
Andrew M Bell
William M Buchan
Ian Campbell
Stephen G Hillier OBE
Lucinda L Mackay
Joyce E Richardson
Jack McLaren

Student Representatives
Patrick Kilduff, President Edinburgh University Students’ Association
Eve O'Loan, President Edinburgh University Sports Union
Kai O'Doherty, Vice-President (Services) Edinburgh University Students’ Association

Editorial Committee
Ian Campbell (Reviews Editor and Convener)
Peter B Freshwater (Honorary Editor)
Stephen G Hillier OBE
Lucinda L Mackay
Iain F MacLaren
Jack McLaren
Joyce E Richardson
J R Sutherland (Assistant Editor)
Ritchie Walker
Ian Wotherspoon
Malcolm M Wylie